click here

Mother Meera's calendar


Today

Saturday, 28 March
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Sunday, 29 March
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Monday, 30 March
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Tuesday, 31 March
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Saturday, 04 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Sunday, 05 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Tuesday, 07 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Wednesday, 08 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Thursday, 09 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Saturday, 11 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Mother Meera Home, Schloss Schaumburg, D-65558 Balduinstein, Germany Map: https://goo.gl/maps/tHtWmHQxuJR2 ~ Hotels: http://www.mothermeera.com/darshan-en/schaumburg/accomodation-2/

Sunday, 12 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Mother Meera Home, Schloss Schaumburg, D-65558 Balduinstein, Germany Map: https://goo.gl/maps/tHtWmHQxuJR2 ~ Hotels: http://www.mothermeera.com/darshan-en/schaumburg/accomodation-2/

Tuesday, 14 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Wednesday, 15 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Thursday, 16 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Saturday, 18 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Mother Meera Home, Schloss Schaumburg, D-65558 Balduinstein, Germany Map: https://goo.gl/maps/tHtWmHQxuJR2 ~ Hotels: http://www.mothermeera.com/darshan-en/schaumburg/accomodation-2/

Sunday, 19 April
Info Cancelled / Abgesagt / Annulé

Info Mother Meera Home, Schloss Schaumburg, D-65558 Balduinstein, Germany Map: https://goo.gl/maps/tHtWmHQxuJR2 ~ Hotels: http://www.mothermeera.com/darshan-en/schaumburg/accomodation-2/

Tuesday, 21 April
Info <br/><b>Mother Meera EM High School (near Madikayala Sivalayam)</b>,<br/>Remembrance of Mr. Reddy, Paramatma Dari, Madanapalle 517 325, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh, South India, for more information: https://www.mothermeera.com/school-in-india/india/ <br/>

Wednesday, 22 April
Info <br/><b>Mother Meera EM High School (near Madikayala Sivalayam)</b>,<br/>Remembrance of Mr. Reddy, Paramatma Dari, Madanapalle 517 325, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh, South India, for more information: https://www.mothermeera.com/school-in-india/india/ <br/>

Thursday, 23 April
Info <br/><b>Mother Meera EM High School (near Madikayala Sivalayam)</b>,<br/>Remembrance of Mr. Reddy, Paramatma Dari, Madanapalle 517 325, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh, South India, for more information: https://www.mothermeera.com/school-in-india/india/ <br/>

Friday, 24 April
Info <br/><b>Mother Meera EM High School (near Madikayala Sivalayam)</b>,<br/>Remembrance of Mr. Reddy, Paramatma Dari, Madanapalle 517 325, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh, South India, for more information: https://www.mothermeera.com/school-in-india/india/ <br/>

Saturday, 25 April
Info <br/><b>Mother Meera EM High School (near Madikayala Sivalayam)</b>,<br/>Remembrance of Mr. Reddy, Paramatma Dari, Madanapalle 517 325, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh, South India, for more information: https://www.mothermeera.com/school-in-india/india/ <br/>

Sunday, 26 April
Info <br/><b>Mother Meera EM High School (near Madikayala Sivalayam)</b>,<br/>Remembrance of Mr. Reddy, Paramatma Dari, Madanapalle 517 325, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh, South India, for more information: https://www.mothermeera.com/school-in-india/india/ <br/>

Monday, 27 April
Info <br/><b>Mother Meera EM High School (near Madikayala Sivalayam)</b>,<br/>Remembrance of Mr. Reddy, Paramatma Dari, Madanapalle 517 325, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh, South India, for more information: https://www.mothermeera.com/school-in-india/india/ <br/>

Already a user? Login here:


Forgot password?

New User


For help